ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL 8 MAY 2012

ITEM 15: ELECTION OF CHAIRMEN AND VICE CHAIRMEN OF COMMITTEES 2012/13

SELECT COMMITTEES			
	Chairman	Vice-Chairman	
Council Overview & Scrutiny	Mel Few	David Harmer	
Adult Social Care	Sally Marks	Linda Kemeny	
Children & Families	Clare Curran	Liz Bowes	
Communities	Steve Cosser	Chris Norman	
Education	Denise Turner Stewart	Stuart MacLeod	
Environment & Transport	Steve Renshaw	Mark Brett-Warburton	
Health Scrutiny	Nick Skellett	Zully Grant Duff	
PLANNING AND REGULATORY COMMITTEE			
	Marisa Heath	Keith Taylor	
AUDIT & GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE			
	Nick Harrison	Bill Barker	
PEOPLE, PERFORMANCE & DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE			
	David Hodge	Peter Martin	
STANDARDS COMMITTEE (for ratification)			
	Simon Edge	Marion Roberts	

LOCAL COMMITTEES		
DISTRICT	CHAIRMAN	VICE-CHAIRMAN
Elmbridge	Mike Bennison	Margaret Hicks
Epsom & Ewell	David Wood	Chris Frost
Guildford	Mark Brett-Warburton	Graham Ellwood
Mole Valley	Clare Curran	Helyn Clack
Reigate & Banstead	Zully Grant-Duff	Frances King
Runnymede	Chris Norman	Yvonna Lay
Spelthorne	Richard Walsh	Carol Coleman
Surrey Heath	David Ivison	Stuart MacLeod
Tandridge	Michael Sydney	Nick Skellett
Waverley	Pat Frost	Steve Renshaw
Woking	Liz Bowes	1 District/Borough Member (vacancy*)

^{*} District/Borough member to be nominated once the co-opted Members are appointed, and reported to County Council on 12 June 2012 for final agreement.